Contact Us

The Gordon Juniors Cricket Club is run by a small committee of dedicated volunteers, committed to ensuring the club is professionally run on and off the field. If you’d like to get in touch with us, we’d prefer if you do so via email at gordonjuniors@hotmail.com or in2Cricket@gordoncricket.com

However, if you do need to call or text then here are some contact details for the 2018/19 season. Please be mindful that we also have day jobs so try to restrict calls to outside work hours. Updated August 2018.

PresidentDavid Bezer  0406 751 801 gordonjuniors@hotmail.com

Vice President - Vacant

Coaching and Development Manager: Grant Nielsen 0425 798 919 grant@acronim.com.au

Gordon Seniors Delegate: Scott Hinton 0411 240 758 s_hinton@hotmail.com

NSJCA Delegate - Mark Fuzes - mark.fuzes@macquarie.com

Age Co-ordinator U9s - Lucy Gilligan - 0417 263 606 lucygilligan@optusnet.com.au 
Age Co-ordinator U10s - Volunteer required

Age Co-ordinator U11s - Mark Fuzes - 0400 618 745 markfuzes@gmail.com
Age Co-ordinator U12s - Alex Wah Day - 0403 774 885 awahday@ozemail.com.au

Age Co-ordinator U13s - Grant Nielsen

Age Co-ordinator U14s - Volunteer required 

Age Co-ordinator U15s - Steve Bibb - gordonjuniors@hotmail.com

Age Co-ordinator U17s - Raj Prasad - rajnesh.prasad@optus.com.au    


Junior Blasters - Glen Kierse - 0409 616 642 glen.kierse@gmail.com

Master  Blasters - Volunteer required 

Girls Cricket Co-ordVolunteer required 


General Enquiries - gordonjuniors@hotmail.com

 

Clothing Co-ordinator - Volunteer required 

Kit and Balls Co-ordinator Volunteer required 


Webmaster - Tamara Lowe - tamaralowe@cricketcharity.org